BKRA Executive

Many of the executive directors are looking for help and/or a delegation transition. If you are interested in helping your association, please contact one of the members below. The roles and responsibilities of the executive and director positions are outlined here and are taken from the BKRA Operating Procedures & Bylaws document.

The members of the executive committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting at the end of each season for a 2 year period, after which the position becomes VACANT. Please submit your nomination in writing to the BKRA Secretary at least 10 days prior to the meeting.

Executive Officers
PresidentJeff LiddellVACANT...
Vice-PresidentMark GagliardiVACANT...
TreasurerSharon RothwellVACANTC. Martin-Daley
SecretaryShannon BlythShannon BlythN/A
Technical DirectorCortney KeebleCortney KeebleN/A
SchedulerSteve BurnsSteve BurnsN/A
U8 ProgramsDave LeeDave LeeN/A
CoachingRick BurchillVACANT...
RegistrarLisa YeeVACANTLisa Yee
Public Relations
(ice and city)
Sue Ng-OuimetVACANT...
FundraisingRobert KraussRobert KraussN/A
EquipmentDoug BalmerDoug BalmerN/A
Marketing/CommunicationsTania PeresVACANT...
WebmasterNatasha CyrVACANTNatasha Cyr, ...
Referee in ChiefAudrey DaltonAudrey DaltonN/A
Coordinator of Minor Officials
Hubert DumontVACANT...